2018-2019 Roster 

Full Members:

Taylor Timmerman

Destiny Washington

Katie Hakala

Jada Roulo

Faith Kessler

Noelle Dewees

Lexi Ringquist

Rachel Lasky

Keldon Wilson

Brandi Watkins

Cassie Stahnke

Ava Schmidt

Audrey Brink

Ally Guastella

Cer Bolton

Alec Vareen


Courtney Skrinner


© Hip Hop ConnXion owns and license all copyright rights in the text, images, photographs, video, audio, graphics, user interface, and other content provided on this website. You are prohibited from copying, reproducing, modifying, distributing, displaying, performing or transmitting any of the contents on this website without our express prior written consent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *